Croc

I thought I want to keep an aquarium on my desk. But then fish can be very difficult to maintain, so I settled for something that demands less attention – a crocodile.

Been planning for a long time to buy similar stuff, like say a model building or jet fighter. But the crocodile got my attention when I visited a bookstore last Saturday.

It was fairly easy to assemble. There was a paper enclosed with the set that gives a number to every part of the pieces so you know which one will connect to what part.

Leave a Reply

